How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
705 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ossiel Rivera Sergeant USMC 30 Jun 2014
Best customer service and reliable service. Best prices that i saw on Auto Trader and the service time was very fast. Ask for Kay Gstrein if you are in the area and you wont be dissapointed. Especially if you are in the military, visit them ASAP.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Onori 07 Oct 2015
It's a great place to buy your car from. The staff is friendly and happy to help. Kay Gztrein was my sales woman and she was great. She listened to my needs and worked with my budget. Come see her for your next ride
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jun 2018
This is the best car dealer I've ever dealt with. From the very beginning to close of deal every interaction with every person at this business was pleasant. I was referred to Classic Chariots through my employer's benefits website. I found a car that I liked and completed the online form. Literally... within 30 seconds my phone rang. Jack Williams gave me all the info I needed and was very professional. By close of business the next day I drove the car I liked home. Frank, Sean and Mehdi were are very nice, professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
LAURIE CUELLAR 13 Feb 2017
KAY AND EDWARD WERE VERY HELPFUL I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO COME HERE AND I AM VERY SATISFIED
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise Cabrera 30 Jun 2014
My husband and i were looking at cars at the location they have in Camp Pendleton. We saw a car we liked and we went on a test run. We ended up falling in love. We were helped immediate and in no time we had the keys to the car! We loved the service
5 rate
Cars.com
trey almanza 08 Oct 2015
Fantastic service. Ask for Kay when you get there. She couldnt have been any more helpful or accomadating throught the purchase process. Even before I visited, she was kind enough to run VIN #'s and car history for cars OTHER than those at Classic Chariots. Even went so far as to give pointers on wh...at to look for when looking at cars, to help from purchasing a lemon, which was actually useful. Above and beyond! She was honest and out front about their cars as well. Would highly reccomend and buy from here again! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
Had a great experience with this dealership. Kay G. was amazing to work with and our organization got the vehicle we needed to serve the community we work with. Highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership if you need a great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lorena and Jose Cabrera 29 Jun 2014
my experience in this place so wonderful. mister Don McGuire is a berry nice person he help us a lot to find what we was looking for so thank you very much mr.Don for all your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Fradella 09 Oct 2015
The experience was great! You get your time to look without someone on your back and the service was wonderful. Armani is very helpful and accommodating. This has been one of the easiest purchases I have ever made!
5 rate
Google
Claudio Mileo 25 Oct 2018
I was really happy with the service I got from Kay G. She was responsive and gathered all the information I requested before I went to visit. Since they're not close to where I live, I wanted to make sure it was something I'd be interested in before going. When I arrived, she greeted me and had th...e van ready for me to check out and drive. Kay went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. It was no high pressure tactics or pressure to make a decision on the spot. I loved that. Thanks Kay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.