How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
659 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zeke Flores 04 Dec 2018
I knew what I was looking for and started shopping online and I came across Classic Chariots, it seemed too good to be true because I'd seen the same car on other site, but I called and I was reassured that what was advertised was true. They reserved it for me and drove two and half hours and ...it looked better in person, everybody at the dealer was on top of it and in about an hour I was on the road with more than I expected. So happy I found these guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudio Mileo 25 Oct 2018
I was really happy with the service I got from Kay G. She was responsive and gathered all the information I requested before I went to visit. Since they're not close to where I live, I wanted to make sure it was something I'd be interested in before going. When I arrived, she greeted me and had th...e van ready for me to check out and drive. Kay went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. It was no high pressure tactics or pressure to make a decision on the spot. I loved that. Thanks Kay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Trigeiro 23 Oct 2018
Sales person was great. I've bought many vehicles over the years, both new and used. This purchase was such a smooth, no pressure and easy transaction to go through. Believe me, I've had bad experiences in the past but wanted the vehicle so I went through with that purchase anyway. Would you bel...ieve it took me once 6 hours to buy a new car. Classic Chariots made the buying easy with their great inventory to pick from and the buying process and no pressure attitude was great. I love this place. I bought a 1 year old vehicle with 11,000 miles on it and saved over $12,000 from what a new one would cost and the condition was very much brand new, no scratches, no worn interior. What a wonderful experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Spangler 14 Oct 2018
Kay helped us and was wonderful. Very helpful. Everything was quick and easy. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Vincent Nguyen 07 Oct 2018
Kay was very helpful. I had a very good experience buying a car with her. Everything is quick and simple. I giving her a 5 stars.
5 rate
Google
Laine Dowdy 15 Sep 2018
Great dealership! Really professional and organized. Kay was really nice and informative and pretty much explained everything I needed to know. Overall a realy smooth experience.
5 rate
Google
Matt Baker 13 Sep 2018
Maybe you've heard this before but I stand behind what I say so if you want to speak to me in person about your car buying quest, I'd be happy to talk with you! Classic Chariots was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Buying a used car can be risky and stressful but Kay and her te...am made great efforts to ease this burden! They don't haggle you or pressure you and only shoot you straight every step of the way! They only sell good quality cars that have been looked over and vetted thoroughly. I would easily put my trust in Kay and Classic Chariots again and again! They are also military friendly! Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aliyah Christina 22 Aug 2018
Kay Gstrein.. the best out there to help find your car! I was walking with my dad to help find a car for me. We were just looking, but Kay came in and was a great help. Her vibe was very positive and helpful.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
Had a great experience with this dealership. Kay G. was amazing to work with and our organization got the vehicle we needed to serve the community we work with. Highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership if you need a great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Robert Cale 11 Aug 2018
Had a great experience with this dealership. Kay G. was amazing to work with and our organization got the vehicle we needed to serve the community we work with. Highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership if you need a great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.