How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bkies 19 Oct 2017
service was good, they let me test drive and look at the whole vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
Melanie and Johnny 24 Feb 2017
Jack Williams was very friendly and helpful. They worked with us and got us approved a little over what our target price and payment. But its a great truck! So we are happy
4 rate
Cars.com
Hailey Jensen 19 Nov 2016
While we were not thrilled working with a different employee here, we contacted Jack Williams and he was more than happy to work with us. His professionalism was ever present in our dealings and when it comes time for us to buy another car you can bet we will be back here.
4 rate
Cars.com
Greg C 25 Jun 2016
I came into Classic Chariots to save time and money, great team here that gets straight to the point. Thanks!
4 rate
Cars.com
Laura 22 Jun 2016
Jack was very helpfull, acommodating and knowledgeable
4 rate
Cars.com
Pa and Vicky Penrod 07 Nov 2015
sales people Don Maguire and Kay Gstrein where quite personable extremely knowledgeable and we would buy another car from Classic Chariots Vista any time. We did not get bombarded when we walked on the lot an they where not pushy.
4 rate
Cars.com
JG 23 Oct 2015
I'm a first time buyer and I heard about this dealership through some friends of mine. The dealers were very friendly and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend their services.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ali Williams 17 Oct 2015
Being a first time buyer with not many options, I thought I was at a dead end.The staff at Classic Chariots were willing to work with us and were able to get us a nice car. We definitely had a car buying experience we will never forget.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brova Cictor 10 Oct 2015
I had my car for so long, I decided to look for a newer model car. I did research online for a van and I was referred to this place. They offered a good price and fair deal for the van that I wanted. I was hesitant about making payments again for a car but for the value I got for the newer used vehi...cle was a good opportunity to take advantage of. I usually do not rush in making big financial decisions but Kay Gstrein assured me that it was my best option and Classic Chariots made the best effort to get me what I wanted at an affordable price. It was like this car dealership had there best interest in seeing me get a good deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
4 rate
Google
Tom Bamafan #1 04 Sep 2015
I got the car i wanted and for the price i wanted, Kay Gstrein was the one who helped me with my purchase and she was very good.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.