Home / About Our Dealership / Classic Chariots customer reviews in Oceanside CA

How Are We Doing?

Are you shopping for your dream car or simply need to get your vehicle in for service? It’s important to find the right dealership and research is an essential way to do so. At Classic Chariots one of the most common ways we receive new customers is through word of mouth. Here you can see what our customers have to say about our shopping process from these reviews and testimonials. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us too!

404 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
368
4 star
36
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had a great experience today, we bought a van for the business and Kay was awesome.  i got the deal i wanted and she even delivered the van.  Thank you Kay
Scott A.
2019-02-02
Classic Chariots is all about customer service. While sitting in the waiting area the owner, Mehdi, stopped to see if I'd been helped, and then went above and beyond to make sure I was done quickly and got top dollar for my trade in. They will search to find you the car of your dreams and sell it way below what the big dealers charge. I would recommend them to anyone.
Mary R.
2019-01-30
This is the first time I have Purim used car from an independent dealer rather than a dealership so I was a little apprehensive.  However, they had the car I wanted at the right price. My first contact was with Eddie and he was professional, listened and answered all my questions. I hate the hour long negotiations that happen when buying a car, so he made this whole process so easy. Most of the paperwork was completed when I arrived the whole process took less than an hour.  I was greeted when I... More
Kim O.
2019-01-21
This place is still amazing,  after years of great dependability from the vehicle I purchased from here, my battery has been going dead.<br>I stopped in the other day and the Owner remembered my first name, I told him of my battery problems and he sent me to the shop and reminded me of my special classic chariots discount. Hector at emerald automotive hooked me up with an awesome deal on a new battery,  and they cleaned up my terminals like new. I am going to start bringing the Honda I purchased... More
John F.
2019-01-17
I worked with Kay who kept it simple and matter of fact which I appreciated. She managed three customers at one time and was able to make me the deal I wanted within a time frame that worked for me.  <br>I'm only giving four stars because they were very low on staffing which worked out for me but if it hadn't I would have been highly annoyed. <br>I got the price I wanted for the car I wanted. <br>Kay is great!
Jennifer W.
2019-01-06
Trevor helped me find an awesome IS 250 and frank got me locked on a great deal. Guys: they beat the closest option by around 4K. Go here for deals on wheels!<br><br>Cheers!
Christopher M.
2018-12-29
It had 11k miles on it when I bought it and now has 45k miles on it. I drive fairly hard too, they sell a nice product. The next time I'm in the market I know where I'll be shopping.
Ted C.
2018-12-26
We finally retired our 2001 Saab convertible and traded her in for a brand new used 2017 Honda Civic hatchback thanks to Medhi, Kay, and Shawn, Then Frank the Tank came and closed the deal. We are very happy with our service and love supporting Vista businesses
Frances C.
2018-12-11
I am a very experienced car buyer. I usually stay away from independent dealers because they are usually shady and hide add-ons such as a "mandatory" tracking system fee of up to $1000. (You can buy one on Amazon for $40). I was expecting the same from this dealer but I got a no nonsense straight forward deal in writing. I walked in with a check and walked out a few minutes later with the keys. No upselling. 5 stars.
Ken K.
2018-12-07
I researched the car I wanted for weeks and found the best price at  this dealership. Eddie S. was so helpful and kind, never pushy and truly felt he wanted me above all to be happy with my car purchase.  He redefined what a sales experience at a car dealership meant to me. I love my car and am very thankful for Eddie and the rest of the staff who stayed late to ensure I was happy my decision. Best car buying experience of my life! HUGE thank you Eddie! #customerforlife
Kerry K.
2018-12-06