Home / About Our Dealership / Classic Chariots customer reviews in Oceanside CA

How Are We Doing?

Are you shopping for your dream car or simply need to get your vehicle in for service? It’s important to find the right dealership and research is an essential way to do so. At Classic Chariots one of the most common ways we receive new customers is through word of mouth. Here you can see what our customers have to say about our shopping process from these reviews and testimonials. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us too!

431 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
393
4 star
37
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This was my 2nd purchase with Classic Chariots and this time was even better then the first. Great Customer Service throughout the entire experience!!! Best Staff ever and great selection of cars!!!
Alvin Butler
2018-02-26
This is my second Kia Sedona purchase from Classic Chariots I am very satisfied . I always get a good deal and I will be back.
Darnel
2018-02-14
I was really nervous but they all made me feel welcome here. Thank you for all your help and dedication to make it happen. I now have a car to take my kids to school and daycare.
Classic Chariots
2018-01-05
Great place to buy a car, helpful professional and great service and quick. Go see KAY Gstrein in Sales , i would recommend all my friends and people i don't know to come her to purchase their next vehicle.
lawrence
2017-12-16
I needed a car fast. Mine was totalled. Only had so much to spend. I didn't want to have a car note. Disappointing to have one key available.
Dmworth
2017-12-15
I just bought a 2016 Nissan Altima from Classic Chariots with my sales rep Kay Gstrein, everything went very easy and satisfactory. I will recommend Classic Chariots to anybody.
P B of Oceanside
2017-12-06
This was my second purchase a 2015 Ford Transit 15 passenger van for my Band B Side Players from Chula Vista. My sales rep Kay Gstrein was very helpful and amazing I will recommend all my friends and family to shop here for their next vehicle.
Qwerty5
2017-11-27
I recently brought my vehicle here to get an offer prior to deploying. I searched the Internet and saw that Classic Chariots offered cash for cars. Instead of attempting to sell my vehicle as a private seller do to having a short window of time prior to my deployment. I was immediately greeted by a sale rep Kay Gstrein, and was treated like family. My experience was exceptional and I was offered a fair price for an older vehicle. The process was easy and was given a quick offer in a short amou... More
Shawn Newman
2017-11-15
Our experience was with Kay Gstrein. She was extraordinarily helpful in finding us the right vehicle. We knew what we were after when we arrived at Classic Chariots and Kay took us right to it. She was responsive to our input and inquiries. She didn't pressure us at any point which was refreshing.
Qwerty5
2017-11-12
Great experience acquiring my new low mileage GOLF TDI from Classic Chariots. My sales rep KAY GSTREIN was the Bomb Diggati, very knowledgeable
Summers , Charles
2017-10-20