How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
705 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raymond 02 Mar 2018
They have the best customer service they do help you out in finding you the right car that you need and any other service you need they will help you out in any way. So I Give them a ten and thumb up.thanks for all the help and our family loves the new car thanks again you guys are the best car deal...er ship. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maricela 28 Feb 2018
We are so thankful for the service that’s they have on helping everyone that’s looking for a car.They are very good people there in anyways you need they will help in any way to find you the right car u need to be on the way to your destinations. So I will give a thumbs up and 10 Stars for all t...he hard work they all do thanks again for all of he help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kat Crook 28 Feb 2018
I had a great experience with Kay at the dealership. All the staff were extremely kind and helpful. On top of the great service they helped me further by assisting me in taking my rental car back. Great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.
5 rate
Google
Alvin Butler 26 Feb 2018
This was my 2nd purchase with Classic Chariots and this time was even better then the first. Great Customer Service throughout the entire experience!!! Best Staff ever and great selection of cars!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lo C 17 Feb 2018
Couldn't ask for anything better in a car buying experience! The car my partner and I share had abruptly died and we were completely caught off guard by the sudden misfortune. We had shopped at a few brand name dealerships earlier in the day and ran into the typical fare of macho salesmen who were ...pushy and dismissive, especially to two femme coded folks. We had an appointment with Alex Laura who was beyond sweet and humble. He carries himself in a very down to earth way and has a sense of ease about him and an upfront honesty which was greatly appreciated. We didn't have much to put down or work with financially but Alex and the team worked with us and spent the time to work out the exact finance plan that we needed, without making us feel rushed or burdensome. Even the idle time inbetween running the numbers was pleasant as we had conversation about Dungeons and Dragons and LGBT acceptance. Wonderful, pleasant, perfect. All the words and thoughts I have for classic chariots and Alex are only positive! Will definitely be back when we shop for our second car ???????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Johnston 12 Feb 2018
Very helpful and awesome service members! Met our needs and wants at a great price in our budget! Highly recommend anyone including military members, very respectful and trustworthy! Love my new Jeep!
5 rate
Google
Jalen Meacham 07 Feb 2018
Great experience working with Ramin. He walked me through the entire buying process and helped me find the best finance option for me. I would recommend Classic Chariots to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. I love my new car!!
5 rate
Google
Renee Stone 30 Jan 2018
Very friendly. Never had this kind of experience at a used car lot before. Was treated with respect the entire process. Javier was excellent. Gave us space and time to look at the vehicle instead of hovering over us giving information we didn't ask for. Brent the manager was very knowledgeable and e...ven taught us a good amount of information on other techniques that dealerships use to try to make their prices look better. Overall a very positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
nancie patel 24 Jan 2018
I want to thank Armani for helping me try and find a vehicle for a relative. I live in Portland Oregon and needed to find a car in the Oceanside CA area. Armani was not only professional but very understanding and went out of his way to assist me. I will always remember his kindness. I would defin...itely call Armani if I need help finding a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Classic Chariots 05 Jan 2018
I was really nervous but they all made me feel welcome here. Thank you for all your help and dedication to make it happen. I now have a car to take my kids to school and daycare.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.