Home / About Our Dealership / Classic Chariots customer reviews in Oceanside CA

How Are We Doing?

Are you shopping for your dream car or simply need to get your vehicle in for service? It’s important to find the right dealership and research is an essential way to do so. At Classic Chariots one of the most common ways we receive new customers is through word of mouth. Here you can see what our customers have to say about our shopping process from these reviews and testimonials. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us too!

431 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
393
4 star
37
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Just got 15 pass van for the Grand Kids, very enjoyable experience , and a great deal , go see KAY Gstrein. Grand Kids are going to love the new van... came all the way from CrestLine to buy here.
CraigGarrett
2018-08-18
Extremely impressed with the customer service received here! Came in with a rental, left with a new whip! Didn't feel pressured. They even let me bring my dog Into the facility with open arms! Definitely recommend for those looking for newly used and affordable vehicles. Great deal!
Linnea P.
2018-08-07
Great service, very nice only thing is that it took 2 days to get approved. So far happy with my car.
Tracy I.
2018-07-17
This is my second used car from Classic Chariots and the experience was even better the second time around, from my initial contact via their web site - Thanks Kay! - to the ease of the whole process of trading in my car and the financial - Big Thank You to Jack Williams. I will be back when it is time for another car.
Terri Brooks
2018-06-30
Very friendly salesmen. I felt like we were friends from the get go. They made the test drive fun! Their selection was high quality and great :)
Jovi O.
2018-05-03
great service, works great with military made the process easy and simple, set me up with a great truck at a reasonable price, easy to get along with the sales reps
jaredlh
2018-04-28
kAY DID AN AWESOME JOB VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION, GREAT EXPERIENCE, THANK YOU FOR GOING OUT OF YOUR WAY TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND BEING SUCH A GREAT HELP
Darnel
2018-03-22
Classic Chariots purchased my used vehicle and I wasn't required to buy one from them in order for my transaction to be completed.  Eddie Salazar is/was a great guy to work with for the transaction.  He went to bat for me, super friendly, extremely personable and I would use him again. I feel he is trustworthy and went above the normal role of the typical sales guy. Eddie thank you for your time and attention! Not all the associates were welcoming/friendly.  I did not walk the lot, purchase a ve... More
Betty Jo W.
2018-03-08
They have the best customer service they do help you out in finding you the right car that you need and any other service you need they will help you out in any way. So I Give them a ten and thumb up.thanks for all the help and our family loves the new car thanks again you guys are the best car dealer ship.
Raymond
2018-03-02
We are so thankful for the service that’s they have on helping everyone that’s looking for a car.They are very good people there in anyways you need they will help in any way to find you the right car u need to be on the way to your destinations. So I will give a thumbs up and 10 Stars for all the hard work they all do thanks again for all of he help.
Maricela
2018-02-28