How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
705 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 03 May 2018
This experience has been TOP of the line! I would HIGHLY recommend working with Eddie Salazar (sales), his patience is unmatched and also Frank in finance for his ability to get you as close to your budget as possible and pulling strings to make magic happen. Thank you Classic Chariots for making t...his experience fun. I feel like part of the family here. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here! Easiest car buying experience I've had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Traveling in Color 03 May 2018
This experience has been TOP of the line! I would HIGHLY recommend working with Eddie Salazar (sales), his patience is unmatched and also Frank in finance for his ability to get you as close to your budget as possible and pulling strings to make magic happen. Thank you Classic Chariots for making t...his experience fun. I feel like part of the family here. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here! Easiest car buying experience I've had. Show more
5 rate
Google
jaredlh 28 Apr 2018
great service, works great with military made the process easy and simple, set me up with a great truck at a reasonable price, easy to get along with the sales reps
5 rate
Cars.com
Teryn Walters 25 Apr 2018
This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Kay and the classic chariots team were extremely nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend buying your next used car from here.
5 rate
Google
Justine McPeters 21 Apr 2018
I had a wonderful experience with Eddie Salazar at Classic Chariots. He was very kind and polite, as well as knowledgeable. We looked at a few cars that i had taken interest in, and I was able to find a vehicle that i really enjoyed. After that he made the purchasing process amazingly easy . Overa...ll my experience with Classic Chariots was above and beyond, thanks to Eddie. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Apr 2018
Classic Chariots is great. I was looking to offload my truck rather quickly after I was given a new company car. I didn't want to go through the hassle of selling to a private seller so I submitted some info online to get some quotes. Had several companies respond immediately and made appointments t...o talk to them all same day. I went to Classic Chariots first and had the pleasure of working with Kay, who is great. She helped me out and tried to get me to forgo the other appointments, which I appreciated as a fellow sales person, but I told her I'm a man of my word and wanted to go meet the others. She respected that and said that all she asked of me was to give them a chance to beat any other offers. I obliged and went along with my day. After dealing with my other, less than professional appointments, I went back to Kay as I said I would and we sat down and began the process. She even brought the owner in and out to help who was also tremendously accommodating and genuine. At the end of it all they thoroughly explained why they offered what they did, and they ended up beating every other offer I received with what I viewed as a fair price. Kay then walked me though the process of signing everything over and called my bank to get that transfer process underway as well. All in all it was a great and easy experience. Exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be returning here in the future for any of my used car buying/selling needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rodney Bass 15 Apr 2018
Classic Chariots is great. I was looking to offload my truck rather quickly after I was given a new company car. I didn't want to go through the hassle of selling to a private seller so I submitted some info online to get some quotes. Had several companies respond immediately and made appointments t...o talk to them all same day. I went to Classic Chariots first and had the pleasure of working with Kay, who is great. She helped me out and tried to get me to forgo the other appointments, which I appreciated as a fellow sales person, but I told her I'm a man of my word and wanted to go meet the others. She respected that and said that all she asked of me was to give them a chance to beat any other offers. I obliged and went along with my day. After dealing with my other, less than professional appointments, I went back to Kay as I said I would and we sat down and began the process. She even brought the owner in and out to help who was also tremendously accommodating and genuine. At the end of it all they thoroughly explained why they offered what they did, and they ended up beating every other offer I received with what I viewed as a fair price. Kay then walked me though the process of signing everything over and called my bank to get that transfer process underway as well. All in all it was a great and easy experience. Exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be returning here in the future for any of my used car buying/selling needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Savali Lio 10 Apr 2018
I came here not expecting to get a new car. Was having issues with my old car so just wanted to look at the trucks. Still not knowing if I would even be able to take a car home Alex Lara came to the rescue and was fast and pleasant. Even though I had little confidence and knew I wouldn't get approve...d he took all those worries away...he worked with me and Bam left there with a 2017 Ram Truck. You are the man. Thank you for one of the best but most fastest car sale experiences I ever encounter. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa 24 Mar 2018
I meant to give them a review 2 months ago when I bought my car but forgot so here it is... I had an excellent experience with CC. I hadn't bought a car in over 14 years and I was not looking forward to dealing with a sleazy car salesman as I had at several other car dealers prior to coming to CC. ... The people at CC were not like that, at all. I explained to them that I lived 45 mins away and didn't want to waste my time driving up there if they weren't going to work with me on the pricing and they were very accommodating. I talked on the phone with the sales manager prior to driving up and worked out a deal. I worked with Eddie Salazar who was very friendly, attentive and NOT pushy, which I really appreciated. He had the car ready to go, answered all my questions and let me test drive the car as long as I wanted. They had me in and out of there in 2 hours!!! That was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend them!! I absolutely love my car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Kendall 13 Mar 2018
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Very welcoming environment, they were not pushy, just took me for a test drive and let me dictate next steps. It was refreshing. I felt like they were as honest as they could have been, telling me when they didn't know something about the car, instead of making u...p an answer. And if there were a negative thing about a vehicle, they just admitted it and explained that prices were adjusted to incorporate small issues or paint scuffs that needed to be repaired. Again, refreshing. I would buy there again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.