Home / About Our Dealership / Classic Chariots customer reviews in Oceanside CA

How Are We Doing?

Are you shopping for your dream car or simply need to get your vehicle in for service? It’s important to find the right dealership and research is an essential way to do so. At Classic Chariots one of the most common ways we receive new customers is through word of mouth. Here you can see what our customers have to say about our shopping process from these reviews and testimonials. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us too!

431 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
393
4 star
37
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Trevor was very helpful and kind. I’ve never bought a car on my own and he was very patient with me. I also didn’t feel like he was just trying to sell me the most expensive car like most places do. He told me pros and cons and helped me decide between two cars I was torn between. Definitely recommend this place!
Tori Hendren
2019-02-25
Great deals.. I got a 2018 Kia.. great car!
Marcela Peyton
2019-02-25
AMAZING COMMUNICATOR, ADVISOR , AND FUNNY. SIMPLE AND FAST PAPERWORK. THEY HAVE TONS OF VEHICLES IN THEIR INVENTORY TO CHOOSE FROM. IF YOU ARE IN SAN DIEGO AREA AND YOU NEED A CAR PLEASE THINK ABOUT CONTACTING MSS GSTREIN. I HAVE NO DOUBT SHE WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST YOU SAVE A LOT OF MONEY. I AM AFFILIATED WITH USN AND THIS IS TRUE IDENTITY OF MSS ?
George James
2019-02-25
I called in advance to confirm a particular car I was interested in and upon hearing it was available, I decided to do a test drive. I was met by Shawn who was extremely helpful and courteous. He was able to answer any question I had and streamlined the car buying experience. I highly recommend Classic Chariots based on my experiences there!
Joshua Maus
2019-02-11
I called in advance to confirm a particular car I was interested in and upon hearing it was available, I decided to do a test drive. I was met by Shawn who was extremely helpful and courteous. He was able to answer any question I had and streamlined the car buying experience. I highly recommend Classic Chariots based on my experiences there!
Joshua Maus
2019-02-09
I worked with Kay who kept it simple and matter of fact which I appreciated. She managed three customers at one time and was able to make me the deal I wanted within a time frame that worked for me.  <br>I'm only giving four stars because they were very low on staffing which worked out for me but if it hadn't I would have been highly annoyed. <br>I got the price I wanted for the car I wanted. <br>Kay is great!
Jennifer W.
2019-01-06
I knew what I was looking for and started shopping online and I came across Classic Chariots, it seemed too good to be true because I'd seen the same car on other site, but I called and I was reassured that what was advertised was true. They reserved it for me and drove two and half hours and it looked better in person, everybody at the dealer was on top of it and in about an hour I was on the road with more than I expected. So happy I found these guys!
Zeke Flores
2018-12-04
I knew what I was looking for and started shopping online and I came across Classic Chariots, it seemed too good to be true because I'd seen the same car on other site, but I called and I was reassured that what was advertised was true. They reserved it for me and drove two and half hours and it looked better in person, everybody at the dealer was on top of it and in about an hour I was on the road with more than I expected. So happy I found these guys!
Zeke Flores
2018-12-04
I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with Classic Chariots. They are amazing to work with. Extremely transparent. I had been searching for months and had visited many franchised dealerships which left a bad taste in my mouth. Then I spoke with Kay at Classic Chariots and I could already tell the difference. She is so kind, welcoming and helped to turn my car purchasing into a very positive experience. The service that Classic Chariots provided far exceeded my expectations. I worked cl... More
lydiamontez
2018-11-11
We stopped by Classic Chariots just to get educated on market value of used vehicles for sale. Not intending to buy just yet, it was our first stop.<br>       Bob met us in the lot after we were walking and talking for a few minutes. He shared with us the inventory list of our criteria and answered questions as we learned of the process there at CC. <br>         Long story short, we connected with Bob, very nice, easy going and easy to talk to. We purchased the 2016 Kia Soul because of Bob. Grea... More
Mark M.
2018-11-04