How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
705 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 21 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here, and naturally it took me some time to pick exactly what I wanted. I found that through the test driving and financing aspects the employees of Classic Chariots were alway patient and willing to accommodate. In particular, Bob, my sales representative, made the experience ...quite seamless and easy. I would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ritchie Hernandez 21 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here, and naturally it took me some time to pick exactly what I wanted. I found that through the test driving and financing aspects the employees of Classic Chariots were alway patient and willing to accommodate. In particular, Bob, my sales representative, made the experience ...quite seamless and easy. I would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terri Brooks 30 Jun 2018
This is my second used car from Classic Chariots and the experience was even better the second time around, from my initial contact via their web site - Thanks Kay! - to the ease of the whole process of trading in my car and the financial - Big Thank You to Jack Williams. I will be back when it is t...ime for another car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 29 Jun 2018
This is the best car dealer I've ever dealt with. From the very beginning to close of deal every interaction with every person at this business was pleasant. I was referred to Classic Chariots through my employer's benefits website. I found a car that I liked and completed the online form. Literally... within 30 seconds my phone rang. Jack Williams gave me all the info I needed and was very professional. By close of business the next day I drove the car I liked home. Frank, Sean and Mehdi were are very nice, professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mehdi Khalili 29 Jun 2018
This is the best car dealer I've ever dealt with. From the very beginning to close of deal every interaction with every person at this business was pleasant. I was referred to Classic Chariots through my employer's benefits website. I found a car that I liked and completed the online form. Literally... within 30 seconds my phone rang. Jack Williams gave me all the info I needed and was very professional. By close of business the next day I drove the car I liked home. Frank, Sean and Mehdi were are very nice, professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Natalie Fletcher 30 May 2018
Kay at Classic Chariots is great! She is very approachable & friendly. She worked extra hard to make sure the car we bought was a good fit for our family. The owner is also someone great. Kind good people that you can trust. I highly recommend Classic Chariots!
5 rate
Google
Matt Cuthbertson 24 May 2018
I purchased for vehicles for a business and worked with Kay. I also had a chance to meet and work with Mehdi. The service was fast and responsive. The paperwork for the vehicles was completed very quickly. They worked on providing me a fair price on some really nice vehicles. I highly recommend the...m and I will be returning the next time I need more vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ann Zevely 23 May 2018
Wow, where do I start! I have never been walked through the car buying process with such ease. From the time I walked on to the lot to the minute we drove off in the van, Javier in sales and the finance department treated us with the utmost respect. Would I recommend Classic Chariots to a friend...? Only if they wanted an upfront and honest car buying experience delivered by respectful well dressed and well mannered personal. Well done gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natasha Mendez 20 May 2018
My first time at Classic Chariots and the salesman was Javier he was very helpful and patient I was in and out with my new used 2016 Jeep Patriot. Very great experience. I would recommend anyone to them!
5 rate
Google
Charles Meyer 08 May 2018
Great Experience! Eddie Salazar was very professional and easy to work with. He was very patient with us while we made our decision. We got a great deal on the vehicle we were looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.