How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
669 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alyssa Johnston 12 Feb 2018
Very helpful and awesome service members! Met our needs and wants at a great price in our budget! Highly recommend anyone including military members, very respectful and trustworthy! Love my new Jeep!
5 rate
Google
Jalen Meacham 07 Feb 2018
Great experience working with Ramin. He walked me through the entire buying process and helped me find the best finance option for me. I would recommend Classic Chariots to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. I love my new car!!
5 rate
Google
Renee Stone 30 Jan 2018
Very friendly. Never had this kind of experience at a used car lot before. Was treated with respect the entire process. Javier was excellent. Gave us space and time to look at the vehicle instead of hovering over us giving information we didn't ask for. Brent the manager was very knowledgeable and e...ven taught us a good amount of information on other techniques that dealerships use to try to make their prices look better. Overall a very positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
nancie patel 24 Jan 2018
I want to thank Armani for helping me try and find a vehicle for a relative. I live in Portland Oregon and needed to find a car in the Oceanside CA area. Armani was not only professional but very understanding and went out of his way to assist me. I will always remember his kindness. I would defin...itely call Armani if I need help finding a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
P B of Oceanside 06 Dec 2017
I just bought a 2016 Nissan Altima from Classic Chariots with my sales rep Kay Gstrein, everything went very easy and satisfactory. I will recommend Classic Chariots to anybody.
5 rate
Cars.com
StampNScrap 25 Nov 2017
Had a wonderful buying experience there in June, so came back again when we had to replace another vehicle. Worth the hour plus drive there. Kay is a pleasure to do business with (and so is the rest of the staff). The most hassle-free car buying experience we've ever had. The owner has his own s...ervice center up around the corner so their vehicles are very clean and ready for a new home. Highly recommended!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawn Newman 15 Nov 2017
I recently brought my vehicle here to get an offer prior to deploying. I searched the Internet and saw that Classic Chariots offered cash for cars. Instead of attempting to sell my vehicle as a private seller do to having a short window of time prior to my deployment. I was immediately greeted by ...a sale rep Kay Gstrein, and was treated like family. My experience was exceptional and I was offered a fair price for an older vehicle. The process was easy and was given a quick offer in a short amount of time. I will definitely come back to Classic Chariots for my next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Summers , Charles 20 Oct 2017
Great experience acquiring my new low mileage GOLF TDI from Classic Chariots. My sales rep KAY GSTREIN was the Bomb Diggati, very knowledgeable
5 rate
Cars.com
bkies 19 Oct 2017
service was good, they let me test drive and look at the whole vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
FLO C. MARTINEZ 29 Sep 2017
My sales rep Kay Gstrein is very efficient , friendly, and knowledgeable
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.