How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
701 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vincent Nguyen 07 Oct 2018
Kay was very helpful. I had a very good experience buying a car with her. Everything is quick and simple. I giving her a 5 stars.
5 rate
Google
Laine Dowdy 15 Sep 2018
Great dealership! Really professional and organized. Kay was really nice and informative and pretty much explained everything I needed to know. Overall a realy smooth experience.
5 rate
Google
Matt Baker 13 Sep 2018
Maybe you've heard this before but I stand behind what I say so if you want to speak to me in person about your car buying quest, I'd be happy to talk with you! Classic Chariots was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Buying a used car can be risky and stressful but Kay and her te...am made great efforts to ease this burden! They don't haggle you or pressure you and only shoot you straight every step of the way! They only sell good quality cars that have been looked over and vetted thoroughly. I would easily put my trust in Kay and Classic Chariots again and again! They are also military friendly! Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aliyah Christina 22 Aug 2018
Kay Gstrein.. the best out there to help find your car! I was walking with my dad to help find a car for me. We were just looking, but Kay came in and was a great help. Her vibe was very positive and helpful.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
Had a great experience with this dealership. Kay G. was amazing to work with and our organization got the vehicle we needed to serve the community we work with. Highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership if you need a great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Robert Cale 11 Aug 2018
Had a great experience with this dealership. Kay G. was amazing to work with and our organization got the vehicle we needed to serve the community we work with. Highly recommend anyone to visit this dealership if you need a great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here, and naturally it took me some time to pick exactly what I wanted. I found that through the test driving and financing aspects the employees of Classic Chariots were alway patient and willing to accommodate. In particular, Bob, my sales representative, made the experience ...quite seamless and easy. I would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ritchie Hernandez 21 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here, and naturally it took me some time to pick exactly what I wanted. I found that through the test driving and financing aspects the employees of Classic Chariots were alway patient and willing to accommodate. In particular, Bob, my sales representative, made the experience ...quite seamless and easy. I would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terri Brooks 30 Jun 2018
This is my second used car from Classic Chariots and the experience was even better the second time around, from my initial contact via their web site - Thanks Kay! - to the ease of the whole process of trading in my car and the financial - Big Thank You to Jack Williams. I will be back when it is t...ime for another car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 29 Jun 2018
This is the best car dealer I've ever dealt with. From the very beginning to close of deal every interaction with every person at this business was pleasant. I was referred to Classic Chariots through my employer's benefits website. I found a car that I liked and completed the online form. Literally... within 30 seconds my phone rang. Jack Williams gave me all the info I needed and was very professional. By close of business the next day I drove the car I liked home. Frank, Sean and Mehdi were are very nice, professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.