How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
680 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justine McPeters 21 Apr 2018
I had a wonderful experience with Eddie Salazar at Classic Chariots. He was very kind and polite, as well as knowledgeable. We looked at a few cars that i had taken interest in, and I was able to find a vehicle that i really enjoyed. After that he made the purchasing process amazingly easy . Overa...ll my experience with Classic Chariots was above and beyond, thanks to Eddie. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rodney Bass 15 Apr 2018
Classic Chariots is great. I was looking to offload my truck rather quickly after I was given a new company car. I didn't want to go through the hassle of selling to a private seller so I submitted some info online to get some quotes. Had several companies respond immediately and made appointments t...o talk to them all same day. I went to Classic Chariots first and had the pleasure of working with Kay, who is great. She helped me out and tried to get me to forgo the other appointments, which I appreciated as a fellow sales person, but I told her I'm a man of my word and wanted to go meet the others. She respected that and said that all she asked of me was to give them a chance to beat any other offers. I obliged and went along with my day. After dealing with my other, less than professional appointments, I went back to Kay as I said I would and we sat down and began the process. She even brought the owner in and out to help who was also tremendously accommodating and genuine. At the end of it all they thoroughly explained why they offered what they did, and they ended up beating every other offer I received with what I viewed as a fair price. Kay then walked me though the process of signing everything over and called my bank to get that transfer process underway as well. All in all it was a great and easy experience. Exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be returning here in the future for any of my used car buying/selling needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Savali Lio 10 Apr 2018
I came here not expecting to get a new car. Was having issues with my old car so just wanted to look at the trucks. Still not knowing if I would even be able to take a car home Alex Lara came to the rescue and was fast and pleasant. Even though I had little confidence and knew I wouldn't get approve...d he took all those worries away...he worked with me and Bam left there with a 2017 Ram Truck. You are the man. Thank you for one of the best but most fastest car sale experiences I ever encounter. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa 24 Mar 2018
I meant to give them a review 2 months ago when I bought my car but forgot so here it is... I had an excellent experience with CC. I hadn't bought a car in over 14 years and I was not looking forward to dealing with a sleazy car salesman as I had at several other car dealers prior to coming to CC. ... The people at CC were not like that, at all. I explained to them that I lived 45 mins away and didn't want to waste my time driving up there if they weren't going to work with me on the pricing and they were very accommodating. I talked on the phone with the sales manager prior to driving up and worked out a deal. I worked with Eddie Salazar who was very friendly, attentive and NOT pushy, which I really appreciated. He had the car ready to go, answered all my questions and let me test drive the car as long as I wanted. They had me in and out of there in 2 hours!!! That was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend them!! I absolutely love my car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Kendall 13 Mar 2018
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Very welcoming environment, they were not pushy, just took me for a test drive and let me dictate next steps. It was refreshing. I felt like they were as honest as they could have been, telling me when they didn't know something about the car, instead of making u...p an answer. And if there were a negative thing about a vehicle, they just admitted it and explained that prices were adjusted to incorporate small issues or paint scuffs that needed to be repaired. Again, refreshing. I would buy there again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raymond 02 Mar 2018
They have the best customer service they do help you out in finding you the right car that you need and any other service you need they will help you out in any way. So I Give them a ten and thumb up.thanks for all the help and our family loves the new car thanks again you guys are the best car deal...er ship. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maricela 28 Feb 2018
We are so thankful for the service that’s they have on helping everyone that’s looking for a car.They are very good people there in anyways you need they will help in any way to find you the right car u need to be on the way to your destinations. So I will give a thumbs up and 10 Stars for all t...he hard work they all do thanks again for all of he help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kat Crook 28 Feb 2018
I had a great experience with Kay at the dealership. All the staff were extremely kind and helpful. On top of the great service they helped me further by assisting me in taking my rental car back. Great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.
5 rate
Google
Alvin Butler 26 Feb 2018
This was my 2nd purchase with Classic Chariots and this time was even better then the first. Great Customer Service throughout the entire experience!!! Best Staff ever and great selection of cars!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lo C 17 Feb 2018
Couldn't ask for anything better in a car buying experience! The car my partner and I share had abruptly died and we were completely caught off guard by the sudden misfortune. We had shopped at a few brand name dealerships earlier in the day and ran into the typical fare of macho salesmen who were ...pushy and dismissive, especially to two femme coded folks. We had an appointment with Alex Laura who was beyond sweet and humble. He carries himself in a very down to earth way and has a sense of ease about him and an upfront honesty which was greatly appreciated. We didn't have much to put down or work with financially but Alex and the team worked with us and spent the time to work out the exact finance plan that we needed, without making us feel rushed or burdensome. Even the idle time inbetween running the numbers was pleasant as we had conversation about Dungeons and Dragons and LGBT acceptance. Wonderful, pleasant, perfect. All the words and thoughts I have for classic chariots and Alex are only positive! Will definitely be back when we shop for our second car ???????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.