How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
631 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miguel Herrera 24 Mar 2017
Got great service with Kay Gstrein and met the owner Mehdi Chitgari (MD) , great deal , appreciate everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Cheatum 21 Mar 2017
My wife and I appreciate the great service. Very friendly atmosphere. Jack Williams spent the time to go through the truck in detail and worked closely with me on the numbers in order to get us into a vehicle. The truck we bought is hard to find for the options and great condition. Thanks for th...e excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CapoBeach Guy 18 Mar 2017
No surprises. Very fair pricing and a fair price on my trade-in. No pressure sales pitch. They met my high expectations and made this a very easy and satisfying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe and Laurie 08 Mar 2017
Joseph Cannata was EXCEPTIONAL!!! Ask for Joe to get YOU the right DEAL!!! The dealership itself was Professional and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Boris Castillo 06 Mar 2017
I submitted my quote online and in no more than 2 hours they had the car detailed and ready for pick up. Jack is a great sales man and it didn't take much for him to convince me on taking this car home. All my questions were answered clearly and it was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever h...ad. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Armando Cepeda 04 Mar 2017
Jack Williams of Classic Chariots really helped make this a very easy, no pressure buy for my 2016 Kia Optima. Really knowledgeable and helped picked a car that fit exactly what I was looking for. I bought a 2015 Ford Transit her last year for our business and and came back this dealer. Thank you Ja...ck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie 04 Mar 2017
Classic was respectful and enjoyed the whole process. They took care of everything. Negotiation was fun!
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronicar 01 Mar 2017
I came into the dealership to ask about a repair for my car (bought here 3 years ago) and I ended up buying a new car! The service was great! Everyone was helpful and I ended up with an amazing deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie and Johnny 24 Feb 2017
Jack Williams was very friendly and helpful. They worked with us and got us approved a little over what our target price and payment. But its a great truck! So we are happy
4 rate
Cars.com
S. S. 18 Feb 2017
We are very happy with our new SUV. Classic Chariots gave us a far price & great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.