How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
688 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie Fletcher 30 May 2018
Kay at Classic Chariots is great! She is very approachable & friendly. She worked extra hard to make sure the car we bought was a good fit for our family. The owner is also someone great. Kind good people that you can trust. I highly recommend Classic Chariots!
5 rate
Google
Matt Cuthbertson 24 May 2018
I purchased for vehicles for a business and worked with Kay. I also had a chance to meet and work with Mehdi. The service was fast and responsive. The paperwork for the vehicles was completed very quickly. They worked on providing me a fair price on some really nice vehicles. I highly recommend the...m and I will be returning the next time I need more vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ann Zevely 23 May 2018
Wow, where do I start! I have never been walked through the car buying process with such ease. From the time I walked on to the lot to the minute we drove off in the van, Javier in sales and the finance department treated us with the utmost respect. Would I recommend Classic Chariots to a friend...? Only if they wanted an upfront and honest car buying experience delivered by respectful well dressed and well mannered personal. Well done gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natasha Mendez 20 May 2018
My first time at Classic Chariots and the salesman was Javier he was very helpful and patient I was in and out with my new used 2016 Jeep Patriot. Very great experience. I would recommend anyone to them!
5 rate
Google
Charles Meyer 08 May 2018
Great Experience! Eddie Salazar was very professional and easy to work with. He was very patient with us while we made our decision. We got a great deal on the vehicle we were looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Traveling in Color 03 May 2018
This experience has been TOP of the line! I would HIGHLY recommend working with Eddie Salazar (sales), his patience is unmatched and also Frank in finance for his ability to get you as close to your budget as possible and pulling strings to make magic happen. Thank you Classic Chariots for making t...his experience fun. I feel like part of the family here. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here! Easiest car buying experience I've had. Show more
5 rate
Google
jaredlh 28 Apr 2018
great service, works great with military made the process easy and simple, set me up with a great truck at a reasonable price, easy to get along with the sales reps
5 rate
Cars.com
Teryn Walters 25 Apr 2018
This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Kay and the classic chariots team were extremely nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend buying your next used car from here.
5 rate
Google
Justine McPeters 21 Apr 2018
I had a wonderful experience with Eddie Salazar at Classic Chariots. He was very kind and polite, as well as knowledgeable. We looked at a few cars that i had taken interest in, and I was able to find a vehicle that i really enjoyed. After that he made the purchasing process amazingly easy . Overa...ll my experience with Classic Chariots was above and beyond, thanks to Eddie. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rodney Bass 15 Apr 2018
Classic Chariots is great. I was looking to offload my truck rather quickly after I was given a new company car. I didn't want to go through the hassle of selling to a private seller so I submitted some info online to get some quotes. Had several companies respond immediately and made appointments t...o talk to them all same day. I went to Classic Chariots first and had the pleasure of working with Kay, who is great. She helped me out and tried to get me to forgo the other appointments, which I appreciated as a fellow sales person, but I told her I'm a man of my word and wanted to go meet the others. She respected that and said that all she asked of me was to give them a chance to beat any other offers. I obliged and went along with my day. After dealing with my other, less than professional appointments, I went back to Kay as I said I would and we sat down and began the process. She even brought the owner in and out to help who was also tremendously accommodating and genuine. At the end of it all they thoroughly explained why they offered what they did, and they ended up beating every other offer I received with what I viewed as a fair price. Kay then walked me though the process of signing everything over and called my bank to get that transfer process underway as well. All in all it was a great and easy experience. Exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be returning here in the future for any of my used car buying/selling needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.