How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
663 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shawn Newman 15 Nov 2017
I recently brought my vehicle here to get an offer prior to deploying. I searched the Internet and saw that Classic Chariots offered cash for cars. Instead of attempting to sell my vehicle as a private seller do to having a short window of time prior to my deployment. I was immediately greeted by ...a sale rep Kay Gstrein, and was treated like family. My experience was exceptional and I was offered a fair price for an older vehicle. The process was easy and was given a quick offer in a short amount of time. I will definitely come back to Classic Chariots for my next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Summers , Charles 20 Oct 2017
Great experience acquiring my new low mileage GOLF TDI from Classic Chariots. My sales rep KAY GSTREIN was the Bomb Diggati, very knowledgeable
5 rate
Cars.com
bkies 19 Oct 2017
service was good, they let me test drive and look at the whole vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
FLO C. MARTINEZ 29 Sep 2017
My sales rep Kay Gstrein is very efficient , friendly, and knowledgeable
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul fro Oceanside 11 Sep 2017
Fast , convenient, super friendly, great customer service, Sales rep KAY GSTREIN and Emerald Auto Service Manager Kevin Chitgari Thank you Classic Chariots Vista
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul fro Oceanside 11 Sep 2017
Fast Convenient, excellent service very happy with Classic Chariots , Kay Gstrein my salees rep and Kevin the service manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy S. 09 Sep 2017
Jack Williams was awesome from the time I clicked "chat now" on their website to inquire about the car, throughout the test drive, and the buying process. Total pro. He knew everything about the car and was able to acquaint me with all the awesome features. The sales manager, Randy was able to wo...rk with me to get a deal I can walk away feeling comfortable with, rather than forcing me into a deal that I couldn't afford. I didn't feel bullied or pressured in any way, which I really appreciate. I would HIGHLY recommend Classic Chariots and Jack Williams to anyone looking for a good deal and a nice car buying experience! I have no doubt I will be back here the next time I need a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hans 29 Palms 09 Sep 2017
Very enthusiastic about my words, very knowledgeable about the car. Well rounded good environment in the work place. My sales girl Kay Gstrein was very helpful and got me through the steps to purchase my new 2016 VW GOLF GTI, and i would recommend her to any Military service men and women. Thank y...ou Classic Chariots Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hans 29 Palms 09 Sep 2017
This was my second time buying from a dealer buy far the best experience i have had through a dealership. Kay Gstrein was a knowledgeable in the cars, she is very enthusiastic to hear what you have to say. she treats you like your one of the family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry KJS 06 Sep 2017
Fast and friendly service Kay was very helpful knowable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.