Home / About Our Dealership / Classic Chariots customer reviews in Oceanside CA

How Are We Doing?

Are you shopping for your dream car or simply need to get your vehicle in for service? It’s important to find the right dealership and research is an essential way to do so. At Classic Chariots one of the most common ways we receive new customers is through word of mouth. Here you can see what our customers have to say about our shopping process from these reviews and testimonials. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us too!

434 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
396
4 star
37
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My salesperson Eddie was great! I drove from Vegas and Classic Chariots was going to be my first stop of many. But they worked with me to get a deal done so they were my only stop. The whole staff was great! Thanks for not letting me have to look any further.
D Davis
2019-06-10
Easiest and most friendly car buying experience I've ever had. Kay ran right out to greet us and took wonderful care of us the entire time. Ask for Kay if you're coming in!! I would definitely recommend Classic Chariots to anyone in San Diego. Great attitudes and low pressure from the staff.
Coral Benjamin
2019-06-02
The greatest experience in purchasing a car and you think it is too good to be true and then you find out it is better than anything you ever expected. Shawn was so professional and knowledgeable on every aspect of the autos and procedures for processing the sale and it made my life so much easier. I highly recommend Class Chariots and would rate them so much higher than five stars !!
Kim Dammeyer
2019-05-31
I hate car shopping, but Javier made this a very easy and smooth experience. He was respectful, honest, and accommodating to my budget, and was able to get me a great deal on the car I purchased. I could not have had a better experience! I will be recommending all my friends/family to Classic Chariots!
Veronica P
2019-05-21
I had the Best Experience when I Purchased My IS 250 Lexus! The Salesperson, Kaye was Awesome! She Completed the Deal in an Excellent amount of time. And, I'm completely Satisfied with the Customer Service and Maintenance Dept. I Will Recommend Anyone I Know to Purchase a Vehicle from Classic Chariots. I'm Extremely Happy Overall with Everything they've Offered Me!!!
Phillip Sombright
2019-05-21
Kay took great care of us! Fast and efficient! This is the third commercial vehicle we have purchased there. All have been a good value and we are very happy.
Olga Worm
2019-05-21
This place is awesome!! Javier and Chris were more than helpful! I was so excited about a certain car and it ended up getting sold to another dealership but they got it back for me because they knew how much I loved it. I am beyond pleased with this place and their customer service!
Maddie Minervini
2019-05-15
My mother bought a car from here and I went with her. Great selection of cars and prices. They also have wonderful customer service. Will definitely come back when we need another car.
Sheila Hudson
2019-05-06
Genuine, honest sales people, good cars well presented. This is the second time I've bought a car from this dealer and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Second time around still the best car buying experience I've ever had.
Mark Richter
2019-05-05
We bought my husband a Jeep wrangler recently and it was a great experience. Trevor was our salesman and he was fantastic. We would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service is fantastic and they dont play games about pricing. Just a good car buying experience through and through.
Michelle Havlicek
2019-05-02