How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
650 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Omari J. 09 Jul 2017
Kay Gstrien was very helpful, she was able to pull some strings and help me get the car I wanted. Thanks for your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
perla 08 Jul 2017
Good and nice people here that help you out when your trying to find a good car!! And go out of their way to help you out.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Stephens 20 Jun 2017
great no hassle transaction. Kay was great going over all the alternatives.
5 rate
Cars.com
NaidaO 10 Jun 2017
Jack was very helpful! Up beat and willing to go the extra mile in customer service. He was super patient with my dad, who likes to haggle, which was a big plus. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
DS 08 Jun 2017
She was very honest and helpful. Great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Peggy lou 27 May 2017
Such a joy dealing with Kay Gstrein at Classic Chariots Vista , Very helpful with NO pressure. Excellent deal on my 2016 Kia Soul+ , would recommend Kay and Classic Chariots to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaime and Lorena Figueroa 23 May 2017
awwwsome service, very happy customer thank you KAY Gstrein and Classic Chariots. I will be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandoval E 22 May 2017
Very satisfied with service and price. Kay Gstrein worked with me... would recommend to every one. The big fancy car lots are not good, and i will never go to any of them again. Thank you Classic Chariots Vista
5 rate
Cars.com
mitch 21 May 2017
rarely is it a fun experience to buy a vehicle from a car dealership but working with Kay made the process simple & efficient. after a couple phone calls, emails & a test drive, I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks Kay!
5 rate
Cars.com
S.S 11 May 2017
Simple , easy sale , no hassle very happy . Kay Gstrein my sales rep is very informative and friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.