How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
622 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S. S. 18 Feb 2017
We are very happy with our new SUV. Classic Chariots gave us a far price & great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 18 Feb 2017
We couldn't be more happy with the 2014 Kia Optima we purchased from Classic Chariots. Kay went out of her way to find the right car for our daughter and stayed within our budget. The process was really easy and simple and everyone there treated us great. I will definitely recommend this dealership... to my friends and co-workers. Hope to see you when we need our next vehicle. Great job Classic Chariots!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LAURIE CUELLAR 13 Feb 2017
KAY AND EDWARD WERE VERY HELPFUL I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO COME HERE AND I AM VERY SATISFIED
5 rate
Cars.com
TATIANA 11 Feb 2017
I am in love with my new scion tC! Kay Gstrein and JR McDonald worked over night to get my credit approved, i am a student so i have none.They made it happen! All in all i actually got all the funds together AND GOT MY CAR!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 30 Jan 2017
Went shopping for a used car this past weekend, Sergio found me on the lot and found me the perfect car. Buying process was very fast and stress free, cars were all clean the entire staff was helpful and very friendly the whole time I was there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben H 30 Jan 2017
Kay Gstrein at classic Chariots meet all my expectations! Her service was amazing, she was friendly and made the car buying experience very easy! thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
J Pascual 28 Jan 2017
Looking for a car go to Classic Chariots and Ask for Eddie Salzar very nice, friendly and helpful person he will make u a great offer.
5 rate
Cars.com
peter 21 Jan 2017
Jack was great treated us real good, quick experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rea and Patrick 16 Jan 2017
wonderful sales rep Bob Freyer knowledgeable and courteous , helpful with finding the right car. Easy buying process .
5 rate
Cars.com
Harold Peacock 14 Jan 2017
Mr. Don Mc Guire and J.R. were absolutely awesome. Very helpful in the choosing and process of acquiring the vehicle. Most of all there was a feel of honesty.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.