How Are We Doing?

Getting rave reviews is always beneficial as a business because it shows other customers the quality of service they will receive when they visit. At Classic Chariots, we love our customers and we’re so happy the feelings are mutual. Interested in more information about the experiences other customers have had when dealing with the automotive experts at Classic Chariots? Just read our reviews!

Customer Lobby
644 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jaime and Lorena Figueroa 23 May 2017
awwwsome service, very happy customer thank you KAY Gstrein and Classic Chariots. I will be back
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandoval E 22 May 2017
Very satisfied with service and price. Kay Gstrein worked with me... would recommend to every one. The big fancy car lots are not good, and i will never go to any of them again. Thank you Classic Chariots Vista
5 rate
Cars.com
mitch 21 May 2017
rarely is it a fun experience to buy a vehicle from a car dealership but working with Kay made the process simple & efficient. after a couple phone calls, emails & a test drive, I was in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks Kay!
5 rate
Cars.com
S.S 11 May 2017
Simple , easy sale , no hassle very happy . Kay Gstrein my sales rep is very informative and friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
EJV 06 May 2017
Very Smooth purchase Kay Gstrein is very kind and personable, great buying experience. Fast Easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Nelsio and Priscilla Carrillo 04 May 2017
my Sales rep Kay Gstrein was amazing , great experience, these people do not mess around they mean business on your side, will get you the best deal and get you in and out less than few hours, we will definitely refer our friends and family to buy cars here at Classic Chariots. Can't wait to see th...e GM Edwardo on GQ magazine !!!!! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
E. G 01 May 2017
Nice and friendly Kay Gstrein , would recommend my friends and family , fast and easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Shquondaiea Redd 25 Apr 2017
Don McGuire assisted me in the purchase of my new car, which i am very excited about, he was kind and addressed my concerns and answered all of my many questions. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him and all of the staff at Classic Chariot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob B. 23 Apr 2017
Kay Gstrein was a great sales person , she made it easy and i got what i wanted at a good price and it was fast and easy, and did not take all day, in and out in less than an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHASE FISHER 22 Apr 2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE! JACK WAS AWESOME. HE KNOWS HIS STUFF AND IS WILLING TO GO TO BAT FOR YOU.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.